A resounding applause and heartfelt congratulations to all the exceptional winners of Mutya ng Viga 2023!

Your extraordinary talent, beauty, and grace have truly dazzled us.

A special thank you to all the other contestants who participated with great enthusiasm.

Your presence added a special charm to the event, and we appreciate your efforts and participation wholeheartedly.

Well done, everyone! 🌟👏👑

Mutya Ng Viga 2023 Ms. Cherelie Dayawon Teves

Mutya Ng Viga- Tourism 2023 Nikki Roxas

Mutya Ng Viga- Paray Festival 2023 Louchille Obogne