That night was sparkling and weโ€™re still wonderstruck by Mutya ng Viga 2023!

Letโ€™s all relive the magic with this video courtesy of Parallel Minds Studio!

Congratulations to the following winners who embodied what it takes to be a true Daragang Viganon:

Mutya ng Viga 2023: Ms. Cherelie Dayawon Teves (Buenavista)

Mutya ng Viga – Paray Festival : Ms. Louchille Tumagan Obogne (Ogbong)

Mutya Ng Viga-Tourism 2023 : Ms. Nikki Armildez Roxas (Begonia)

Mutya ng Viga First Runner-Up: Ms. Maria Angelica Osida (Mabini)

Mutya ng Viga Second Runner-Up : Ms. Leslie Jane Soliman (Villa Aurora)


LGU Viga would like to thank all donors, sponsors and suppliers who made this pageant successful. Kudos also to the working committee headed by Engr. Roselle C. Turreda for taking Mutya ng Viga to another level. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘